CLCV Staff


Sarah Rose, Chief Executive Officer
Matt Abularach-Macias, Program Coordinator
Sam Davidson, Development Manager
James Johnson, Political Director
Andy Kelley, Communications Director
Lucas Lineback, Data Services Manager
Sarah Lyons, Development Associate
Jena Price, Legislative Affairs Manager
Terry Rillera, Executive Assistant to the CEO
Nicole Roberts, Development Director
Rebecca Saltzman, Government Affairs Manager
Frank Thompson, Administrative Manager
Mike Young, Associate Director of Campaigns and Organizing

If you have a question about your membership or a contribution, please call ext. 370 at 510-271-0900 (or 800-755-3224), or email member (at) ecovote dot org.


Take Action »

Be an environmental champion: take action to protect our air, water, and health.

Know Your Legislators »

Who represents you in the Assembly & State Senate? Find out how they voted on key environmental proposals.

Stay Connected »

Keep up with the latest from CLCV: environmental news, urgent action alerts, and more.

Donate »

Your support for CLCV helps maintain California's standing as the nation's environmental leader.